Contacts

Questions or enquiries? Feel free to get in touch, we're here to help.

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164
Email: nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Office Hours: 8.30am–5.30pm, Mon–Fri 


Office address

St James Theatre
77–87 Courtenay Place
Wellington 6011
New Zealand


Postal address

PO Box 10113
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand


Board of Trustees

Geoff Dangerfield (Executive Chair)
John Allen
Margie Beattie
Paul Ridley-Smith
Elizabeth Kerr MNZM
Celia Wade-Brown
Howard Greive
John Ryan


Festival Foundation Trustees

Sir John Anderson
Sir David Gascoigne
John McCay


Festival staff

Artistic Director – Shelagh Magadza
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Executive Director – Meg Williams
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Executive Coordinator – Suzy Cain
suzy.cain@festival.co.nz


Programming

Head of Programming – Marnie Karmelita
marnie.karmelita@festival.co.nz

Programme Manager – Eva Prowse
eva.prowse@festival.co.nz

Logistics Manager – Josefine Beech
josefine.beech@festival.co.nz

Writers Week Manager – Mark Cubey
mark.cubey@festival.co.nz


Technical

Head of Technical – Nick Kyle
nick.kyle@festival.co.nz


Marketing and Development

Head of Marketing and Development  Amy Dewes
amy.dewes@festival.co.nz

Marketing and Communications Manager  Lara Signal
lara.signal@festival.co.nz

Media Communications Advisor  Sarah Chandler
sarah.chandler@festival.co.nz

Partnerships Coordinator  Jimata Abel
jimata.abel@festival.co.nz


Business Services

Head of Business Services – Leanne Greenwood
leanne.greenwood@festival.co.nz

Assistant Accountant  Soichi Mukai
soichi.mukai@festival.co.nz