Contacts

Questions or enquiries? Feel free to get in touch, we're here to help.

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164
Email: nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Office Hours: 8.30am–5.30pm, Mon–Fri 


Office address

St James Theatre
77–87 Courtenay Place
Wellington 6011
New Zealand


Postal address

PO Box 10113
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand


Board of Trustees

Kerry Prendergast CNZM (Executive Chair)
John Allen
Margie Beattie
Geoff Dangerfield
Paul Ridley-Smith
Elizabeth Kerr MNZM
Celia Wade-Brown
Howard Greive
John Ryan


Festival Foundation Trustees

Sir John Anderson
Sir David Gascoigne
John McCay


Festival staff

Artistic Director – Shelagh Magadza
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Executive Director – Sue Paterson ONZM
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Executive Coordinator – Suzy Cain
suzy.cain@festival.co.nz


Programming

Head of Programming – Marnie Karmelita
marnie.karmelita@festival.co.nz

Programme Manager – Eva Prowse
eva.prowse@festival.co.nz

Writers Week Manager – Mark Cubey
mark.cubey@festival.co.nz

Technical

Head of Technical – Nick Kyle
nick.kyle@festival.co.nz


Marketing and Development

Acting Head of Marketing and Development  Lara Signal
lara.signal@festival.co.nz


Business team

Head of Business Services – Leanne Greenwood
leanne.greenwood@festival.co.nz

Assistant Accountant  Soichi Mukai
soichi.mukai@festival.co.nz