Contacts

Questions or enquiries? Feel free to get in touch, we're here to help.

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164
Email: nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Office hours: 8.30am–5.30pm, Mon–Fri 


Office address

Te Auaha, Level 3
65 Dixon Street
Wellington 6011
New Zealand


Postal address

PO Box 10113
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand


Board of Trustees

Geoff Dangerfield (Executive Chair)
John Allen
Margie Beattie
Paul Ridley-Smith
Elizabeth Kerr MNZM
Justin Lester
Howard Greive
John Ryan
Wayne Mulligan


Festival Foundation Trustees

Sir John Anderson
Sir David Gascoigne
John McCay


Festival staff

Executive Director – Meg Williams
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Artistic Director (for 2018 Wellington Jazz Festival) – Shelagh Magadza
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Creative Director (for all future events) - Marnie Karmelita
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Executive Coordinator – Suzy Cain
suzy.cain@festival.co.nz

Acting Head of Programming  Eva Prowse
eva.prowse@festival.co.nz

Producer – Hayley Dingwall
hayley.dingwall@festival.co.nz 

Head of Technical & Production  Nick Kyle
nick.kyle@festival.co.nz

Head of Marketing & Development  Amy Dewes
amy.dewes@festival.co.nz

Marketing & Communications Manager  Lara Signal
lara.signal@festival.co.nz

Media Communications Advisor  Sarah Chandler
sarah.chandler@festival.co.nz

Partnerships Coordinator – Jimata Abel
jimata.abel@festival.co.nz

Marketing Coordinator  Brianne Kerr

brianne.kerr@festival.co.nz

Head of Business Services Leanne Greenwood
leanne.greenwood@festival.co.nz

Assistant Accountant – Soichi Mukai
soichi.mukai@festival.co.nz