Contacts

Questions or enquiries? Feel free to get in touch, we're here to help.

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164
Email: nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Office hours: 8.30am–5.30pm, Mon–Fri 


Office address

Te Auaha, Level 3
65 Dixon Street
Wellington 6011
New Zealand


Postal address

PO Box 10113
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand


Board of Trustees

Geoff Dangerfield (Executive Chair)
Matt Bale
Margie Beattie
Les Foy
Charles Royal
Elizabeth Kerr MNZM
Justin Lester
Anna Kominik
Susan Freeman-Greene
Wayne Mulligan


Festival Foundation Trustees

Sir John Anderson
Sir David Gascoigne
John McCay


Festival staff

Executive Director – Meg Williams
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Creative Director – Marnie Karmelita
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Executive Coordinator – Suzy Cain
suzy.cain@festival.co.nz

Head of Programming  Angela Green
angela.green@festival.co.nz

Senior Producer  Eva Prowse
eva.prowse@festival.co.nz

Executive Producer  Maria Deere
maria.deere@festival.co.nz

Head of Technical & Production – Paul O'Brien
paul.obrien@festival.co.nz

Head of Marketing & Story  Stefan Treyvaud
stefan.treyvaud@festival.co.nz

Marketing & Communications Manager  Lara Signal
lara.signal@festival.co.nz

Head of Audience & Partnerships (Parental Leave Cover)  Heather O'Carroll
heather.ocarroll@festival.co.nz

CRM Project Manager  Emma Carter
emma.carter@festival.co.nz

Head of Business Services  Leanne Greenwood
leanne.greenwood@festival.co.nz

Assistant Accountant – Soichi Mukai
soichi.mukai@festival.co.nz