Contacts

Questions or enquiries? Feel free to get in touch, we're here to help.

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164
Email: nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Office hours: 8.30am–5.30pm, Mon–Fri 


Office address

St James Theatre
77–87 Courtenay Place
Wellington 6011
New Zealand


Postal address

PO Box 10113
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand


Board of Trustees

Geoff Dangerfield (Executive Chair)
John Allen
Margie Beattie
Paul Ridley-Smith
Elizabeth Kerr MNZM
Justin Lester
Howard Greive
John Ryan


Festival Foundation Trustees

Sir John Anderson
Sir David Gascoigne
John McCay


Festival staff

Artistic Director – Shelagh Magadza
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Executive Director Meg Williams
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Executive Coordinator – Suzy Cain
suzy.cain@festival.co.nz


Programming

Head of Programming – Marnie Karmelita
marnie.karmelita@festival.co.nz

Programme Manager Eva Prowse
eva.prowse@festival.co.nz

Logistics Manager  Josefine Beech
josefine.beech@festival.co.nz

Writers & Readers Manager – Mark Cubey
mark.cubey@festival.co.nz

Producer – Hayley Dingwall
hayley.dingwall@festival.co.nz

Education & Community Producer – Coralie Tapper
coralie.tapper@festival.co.nz

Education & Community Coordinator – Patrick Davies
patrick.davies@festival.co.nz

Waka Project Producer  Maria Deere
maria.deere@festival.co.nz

Production Assistant  Miriama Grace-Smith
miriama.grace-smith@festival.co.nz

Waka Logistics Coordinator  Teone Sciascia
teone.sciascia@festival.co.nz

Logistics Coordinator  Tom Noble 
tom.noble@festival.co.nz


Technical

Head of Technical & Production  Nick Kyle
nick.kyle@festival.co.nz

Technical Administrator  Vashti Pontaks
vashti.pontaks@festival.co.nz


Marketing & Development

Head of Marketing & Development  Amy Dewes
amy.dewes@festival.co.nz

Marketing & Communications Manager  Lara Signal
lara.signal@festival.co.nz

Media Communications Advisor  Sarah Chandler
sarah.chandler@festival.co.nz

Media Communications Advisor  Sophie Speers
sophie@sputnik.co.nz

Content Editor  Catherine Cradwick

catherine.cradwick@festival.co.nz

Partnerships Coordinator – Jimata Abel
jimata.abel@festival.co.nz

Marketing Coordinator  Brianne Kerr

brianne.kerr@festival.co.nz

Digital Coordinator – Abby Cattermole 
abby.cattermole@festival.co.nz

Audience Services Manager – Victoria Dadd
victoria.dadd@festival.co.nz

Ticketing Coordinator – Jillian Davey
jillian.davey@festival.co.nz

Graphic Designer  Peter Baladamenti
peter.baladamenti@festival.co.nz


Business Services

Head of Business Services Leanne Greenwood
leanne.greenwood@festival.co.nz

Assistant Accountant – Soichi Mukai
soichi.mukai@festival.co.nz