Questions or enquiries? Feel free to get in touch, we're here to help.

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164

Office hours: 8.30am–5.30pm, Mon–Fri 

Office address

Te Auaha, Level 3
65 Dixon Street
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Postal address

PO Box 10113
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand

Board of Trustees

Geoff Dangerfield (Executive Chair)
John Allen
Margie Beattie
Paul Ridley-Smith
Elizabeth Kerr MNZM
Justin Lester
Howard Greive
John Ryan
Wayne Mulligan

Festival Foundation Trustees

Sir John Anderson
Sir David Gascoigne
John McCay

Festival staff

Executive Director – Meg Williams

Artistic Director (for 2018 Wellington Jazz Festival) – Shelagh Magadza

Creative Director (for all future events) - Marnie Karmelita

Executive Coordinator – Suzy Cain

Acting Head of Programming  Eva Prowse

Producer – Hayley Dingwall 

Head of Technical & Production  Nick Kyle

Head of Marketing & Development  Amy Dewes

Marketing & Communications Manager  Lara Signal

Media Communications Advisor  Sarah Chandler

Partnerships Coordinator – Jimata Abel

Marketing Coordinator  Brianne Kerr

Head of Business Services Leanne Greenwood

Assistant Accountant – Soichi Mukai